Menu

Yleiset yhteystiedot

Puhelin

010 680 1000

Sähköposti

Yleinen: info@kinnunen.fi
Laskutus: laskutus@kinnunen.fi


Myymälät

Poikkeukselliset aukioloajat

6.12.2019 Itsenäisyyspäivä, suljettu
24.12.2019 Jouluaatto, suljettu
25.12.2019 Joulupäivä, suljettu
26.6.2019 Tapaninpäivä, suljettu

Espoo

Kartanonherrantie 2 A,
02920 ESPOO

p. 010 680 1000
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17

Helsinki

Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 19 C,
00100 HELSINKI

p. 010 680 1030
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17

Jyväskylä

Kauppakatu 17,
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ

p. 010 680 1040
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17

Lahti

Hämeenkatu 20,
15110 LAHTI

p. 010 680 1060
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17

Lappeenranta

Kievarinkatu 1, 53100
LAPPEENRANTA

p. 010 680 1090
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17

Oulu

Asemakatu 26,
90100 OULU

p. 010 680 1070
Avoinna: ark. 8:30 - 16:30

Turku

Yliopistonkatu 31,
20100 TURKU

p. 010 680 1080
Avoinna: ark. 8 - 17


Yhteistyömyymälä

Poikkeukselliset aukioloajat

17.6. - 31.7.2019 Lauantaina suljettu

Kuopion kampaamotarvike

Haapaniemenkatu 18,
70110 Kuopio

p. 017 261 1510
Avoinna: ma 8 - 18, ti-pe 8 - 17, la 9-14


Kinnunen Oy -edustajat

Pääkaupunkiseutu, Länsi-Uusimaa, Keski-Uusimaa, Häme ja Kanta-Häme

Susanne Udd-Vuojoki
050 588 2434
susa@kinnunen.fi

Pääkaupunkiseutu, Itä-Uusimaa, Kymenlaaksoja Etelä-Karjala

Jari Svanu
0400 671 969
svanu@kinnunen.fi

Keski-Suomi

Kaija Palmonen
050 560 9513
kaija@kinnunen.fi

Lounais-Suomi

Katja Lindroos
050 325 8202
katja@kinnunen.fi

Länsi-Suomi

Tuula Aspholm
050 383 3765
tuula@kinnunen.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Sari Saarinen
050 465 4185
sari@kinnunen.fi